Recurring

Lunch

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 30, 2011 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
212 941 2400
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Terrific Two's

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
212-228-7800
Recommended Age: 
2 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

All Join In, Storytime

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 30 2011.
Friday, April 29, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, May 6, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, May 13, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, May 20, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, May 27, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, June 10, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, June 17, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, June 24, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, July 1, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, July 8, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, July 15, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, July 22, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, July 29, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, August 5, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, August 12, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, August 19, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, August 26, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, September 2, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, September 9, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, September 16, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, September 23, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, September 30, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, October 7, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, October 14, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, October 21, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, October 28, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, November 4, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, November 11, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, November 25, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, December 2, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, December 9, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, December 16, 2011 - 10:30am
Friday, December 23, 2011 - 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
212-228-7800
Recommended Age: 
0-3 years
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Story Time

Event Date: 
Friday, May 6, 2011 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
Melissa Probst/646-596-6137
Recommended Age: 
Ages 4 and under
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Book Talk for Kids & Parents

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jun 13 2011.
Monday, May 2, 2011 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2011 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2011 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2011 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2011 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2011 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2011 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Program is free but pre-r
Contact Phone: 
(212) 838-6878 ext. 25
Recommended Age: 
Ages 9-11
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Recurring