Outdoor

Junior Garden Workshop

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 08 2019.
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
(718) 235-4462
Recommended Age: 
9-14
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Outdoor