Outdoor

2017 Heritage Park Water Taxi Opening Weekend

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun May 28 2017.
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Children 3 & under ride free Adult Round Trip – $10.00 Children & Active Military Round Trip – $5.00 Adult All Day – $15.00 Children & Active Military All Day $10.00 ​
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@thamesreiverheritagepark.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

NJ Audubon: Nocturnal Fliers: Bats and Moths

Event Date: 
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:15pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$12; children (7-13) free
Contact Phone or Email: 
SHWS
Recommended Age: 
7 and older with an adult
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

School's Out at Luna Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 30 2017.
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Ride Prices vary
Contact Phone or Email: 
718.373.LUNA (5862)
Recommended Age: 
k-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Outdoor