Outdoor

Call & Response Printing Demo: An Artist's Rock Garden, with Hilary Lorenz

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with paid admission
Contact Phone or Email: 
718.549.3200
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Connecticut Day at the Big E

Event Date: 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission to The Big E
Contact Phone or Email: 
860-256-2752
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Super Sunday in the Art Barn

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the second Sunday until Sun Dec 10 2017.
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10 per family
Contact Phone or Email: 
860-536-1216
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

North Babylon Fall Festival

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
(631) 983-4283
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Scarecrow Invasion

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Oct 31 2017.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE Tuesdays and Wednesdays, but a grounds fee applies Fridays-Mondays
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-631-4481
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Huntington American Legion Pumpkin Patch

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Tue Oct 31 2017.
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-427-9547
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Nature Night Out

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on September, November, December on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 16 2017. Also includes Sat Oct 14 2017, Fri Dec 01 2017.
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Member child per class: $25.50 Additional member child per class: $12.75 Non-member child per class: $30 Additional non-member child per class: $15
Contact Phone or Email: 
860-536-1216
Recommended Age: 
5-12
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Outdoor