Outdoor

Trick or Treat at Stew Leonard's

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(516) 962-8210 or (516) 394-9001
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Big World Fun

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jul 13 2019. Also includes Sat Aug 03 2019, Sat Aug 10 2019.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $5; Children (12 and under): free
Contact Phone: 
323.461.3673
Recommended Age: 
4-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Redondo Beach Summer Music Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 31 2019.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Eat See Hear

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 14 2019.
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 5:30pm to 10:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $14 - 21; Children (5 - 12): $8, Kids under 5: Free
Recommended Age: 
Varies by Film
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Outdoor