Outdoor

Easter Cookie Decorating

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 15 2017.
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$8 per person
Contact: 
609-654-8643
Recommended Age: 
3-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Egg Hunt Hayride

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Apr 15 2017.
Friday, March 31, 2017 Various times
Saturday, April 1, 2017 Various times
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Various times
Monday, April 3, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Various times
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Various times
Friday, April 7, 2017 Various times
Saturday, April 8, 2017 Various times
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Various times
Monday, April 10, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Various times
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Various times
Friday, April 14, 2017 Various times
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$9 per egg hunter; $4.50 per non-egg hunter; Children under 12 months are not charged for the hayride. However they will charged full price if they participate in the egg hunt.
Contact: 
609-654-8643
Recommended Age: 
3-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Annual Northern Westchester-Putnam St. Patrick's Day Parade

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
info@SaintPatricksDayParade.net
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Annual St. Patrick's Day Parade

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
914-739-0969
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Annual White Plains St. Patrick's Day Parade

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
retltwppd@hotmail.com
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Maple Days at Old Sturbridge Village

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 26 2017.
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 -
9:30am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Outdoor