Indoor

Trick or Treat at Stew Leonard's

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(516) 962-8210 or (516) 394-9001
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Nutcracker Suite at Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 02 2018.
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$35
Contact Phone: 
631-207-1313
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Autumn Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 18 2018.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with general admission
Contact Phone: 
562.590.3100, ext. 0
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Dickens Day Holiday Celebration @The International Printing Museum

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$25; Family rate (up to 4) $80
Contact Phone: 
phil@printmuseum.org, (310) 515-7166
Recommended Age: 
10 years & up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Hands-On Activity at the Vanderbilt Museum

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Nov 24 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$8 for adults, $5 for children 12 and under and $7 for students
Contact Phone: 
631-854-5539 to register
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Starry Night Snow Globe at the Vanderbilt Museum

Event Date: 
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 nonmembers / $18 members
Contact Phone: 
631-854-5539 to register
Recommended Age: 
3-4 with an adult
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Bears and Mask Craft at the Vanderbilt Museum

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 nonmembers / $18 members
Contact Phone: 
631-854-5539 to register
Recommended Age: 
3-4 with an adult
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Indoor