Indoor

Shark Week at Jenkinson's

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 04 2017.
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Vanderbilt Summer Children's Workshops

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 16 2017. Also includes Wed Aug 16 2017.
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$20, and $18 for Museum Members. Pre-registration is required for all workshops.
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-854-5539 to register
Recommended Age: 
K-4
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Bookworm Wednesdays (multiple locations)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jul 26 2017.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission with book report. Children under six who accompany a participant and adults who accompany a participant receive free admittance to the Bookworm Wednesdays movie and do not need to submit a book report.
Recommended Age: 
4+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Indoor