Indoor

Make It: Lightsabers

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 21 2018.
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 per adult/child pair, plus NYSCI admission. (Members: $3 per adult/child pair.)
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Open Studio for Families at Parrish Art Museum

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $12 Seniors $9 Museum Members Free Guests of Members $5 Students with ID Free Children under 18 Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-283-2118
Recommended Age: 
4 and older
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Champions of Magic at The Hobby Center

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 01 2018.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Various times
Friday, June 29, 2018 Various times
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Various times
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets start at $24.50
Contact Phone or Email: 
713-315-2525
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

DIY Phone Speakers

Event Date: 
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-337-7680
Recommended Age: 
9 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Fourth of July Crazy Hats

Event Date: 
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-834-2281
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Kickboxing for Teens

Event Date: 
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-834-2281
Recommended Age: 
Grades 6-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Wildman Steve Brill: Hunt for Milky Mushrooms in Forest Park

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 11:45am
Event Info
Cost: 
Suggested donation: Adults $20; Children (under 12) $10
Contact Phone or Email: 
914.835.2153
Recommended Age: 
7 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

The Woodlands Children's Museum 8th Birthday Celebration

Event Date: 
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included in museum's $6 admission (ages 1+)
Contact Phone or Email: 
281-465-0955
Recommended Age: 
0-7
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Indoor