Indoor

The Little People Party Monday PM's Open Play!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 52 times.
Monday, January 16, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10
Contact: 
JD
Recommended Age: 
0-3
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Drop-in Clay Class

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 24 2017.
Saturday, January 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults: $25; children: $15; firing fee per piece: $5
Contact: 
914-937-2047 or mail@clayartcenter.org
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Winter Break Art Workshop

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Feb 24 2017.
Monday, February 20, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$50 or $45 if registering more than one child or one child for more than one day
Recommended Age: 
4-10
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Indoor