Free

ICA Play Dates

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on October, November on the last Saturday until Sat Nov 26 2016.
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free for families; up to 2 adults/family
Recommended Age: 
6-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family Films

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on October, November on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 10 2016. Also includes Sat Dec 10 2016.
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 10, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
familyprograms@moma.org
Recommended Age: 
4+ and their adult companion
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

A Closer Look for Kids

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 20 2016.
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 5, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 6, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 13, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 20, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
familyprograms@moma.org
Recommended Age: 
5-10 and their adult companion
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Tours for Fours

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 20 2016.
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Saturday, November 5, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Sunday, November 6, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Sunday, November 13, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Sunday, November 20, 2016 -
10:15am to 11:15am
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
familyprograms@moma.org
Recommended Age: 
4 and their adult companion
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free