Free

Oktoberfest

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 30 2016. Also includes Mon Oct 10 2016.
Saturday, September 10, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free Admission; $8 Parking
Contact: 
845-786-2731
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 

Fall Flicks

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 30 2016.
Friday, September 16, 2016 Various times
Friday, September 23, 2016 Various times
Friday, September 30, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact: 
914-968-9570
Recommended Age: 
All Ages (varies by movie)
Editor's Pick: 

Helms Sunset Cinema

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 25 2016.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 -
7:15pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 -
7:15pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
7:15pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
7:15pm to 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
Varies by Film
Editor's Pick: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free