Free

Father's Day Weekend Arts & Music Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 18 2017.
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free; some activities have a separate fee
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Big Thursday: Summer Nights in Rahway

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 24 2017.
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
free
Contact Phone or Email: 
adeigejr@cityofrahway.com
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Harwinton Family Food Truck Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jun 26 2017.
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
11:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
11:00am to 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
203-364-7205
Recommended Age: 
ALL AGES
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Event Age: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Tri-County Fair

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 18 2017.
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Ride cost varies.
Contact Phone or Email: 
866-666-3247
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Putnam County Fair

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 30 2017.
Friday, July 28, 2017 Various times
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Various times
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission and parking are free
Contact Phone or Email: 
845-278-6738 or dla25@cornell.edu
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Shavuot Ice Cream Party & Reading of the 10 Commandments

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
Phone: 203-866-0534 Email: info@bethisraelct.org
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free