Free

Children's Halloween Festival at Bleecker Playground

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@bleeckerplayground.org
Recommended Age: 
2-8
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Halloween Scavenger Hunt

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
203-734-2513
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

New Milford Youth Agency Homework Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jun 09 2018.
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
jason@youthagency.org
Recommended Age: 
3rd to 7th graders
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Be a Safety Superhero

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
610-354-0551
Recommended Age: 
4-8
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Family Fun Day at the Buffalo Farm

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 parking donation, no admission fee
Contact Phone or Email: 
hayday@whitehouserescue.com
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

October Movies in the Substation

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Mon Oct 30 2017.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
director@roslindale.net
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Kids! Fire Truck Visit

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
732-431-5656
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free