Free

Moonlight Movies on the Beach - Cherry Beach

Event Date: 
Repeats every 3 weeks every Thursday until Fri Aug 04 2017.
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
Varies by Film
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Moonlight Movies on the Beach - Alamitos Beach

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on July on the fourth Thursday until Fri Jul 28 2017. Also includes Thu Aug 17 2017.
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
Varies by Film
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sizzling Summer Programs at Historic Pardee-Morris House

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 9 of July until Sun Aug 20 2017. Also includes Wed Jun 21 2017, Sun Jun 25 2017, Wed Jul 05 2017, Sun Jul 09 2017, Wed Jul 19 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Wed Aug 02 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Aug 20 2017.
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
203-562-4183
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Free