Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Snow White: A Through the Looking Glass Panto

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jun 25 2017.
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@theaterintheopen.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Geek Con

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sunday Story Time and Ukulele Sing-a-long with Curated Care: Eloise and Friends by Kay Thompson, illustrated by Hilary Knight

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
included with admission
Recommended Age: 
3-7
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Field Day

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone or Email: 
914-238-4779
Recommended Age: 
Grades K-6
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Gallery Games

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on August on the first Sunday until Mon Aug 07 2017. Also includes Sun Aug 27 2017.
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
310.305.8418
Recommended Age: 
7 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)