Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

ICA Play Dates

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on October, November on the last Saturday until Sat Nov 26 2016.
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free for families; up to 2 adults/family
Recommended Age: 
6-12
Editor's Pick: 

Spooky Night Tour

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 23 2016.
Friday, October 21, 2016 Various times
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Various times
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Children ages 10 and under are free, ages 11 and up are: $10/$8 museum members.
Contact: 
631-298-5292
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 

Spooktacular Science Weekend

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 23 2016.
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $21.95; Children $14.95; Under 3 free
Recommended Age: 
5-10
Editor's Pick: 

Pumpkintown USA in East Hampton

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Oct 31 2016.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$6 on weekends; $2 on weekdays
Contact: 
860-267-0143
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)