Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Hellerick's Family Farm Fall Harvest Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Oct 31 2016.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 -
10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Monday-Friday $8.95 per person, plus tax; Saturday and Sunday $11.95 per person, plus tax
Contact: 
215-766-8388
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Volunteer: Farm at a CSA Farm

Event Date: 
Repeats every 3 weeks every Saturday until Sat Sep 24 2016.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
saralarry@verizon.net or 508.202.0387
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)