Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Harlem Harvest Festival

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 8, 2011 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Afternoon Delights: An 18th Century Open House

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 15, 2011 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(718) 543-3344 or info@vancortlandthouse.org
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Sweet & Savory

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 16, 2011 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free, but suggested donat
Contact Phone: 
(718) 965-8999
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Harvest Festival Weekends in October

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Oct 30 2011.
Saturday, October 8, 2011 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 9, 2011 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2011 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 16, 2011 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 23, 2011 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 29, 2011 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 30, 2011 - 12:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free Admission
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

FIAF Family Saturdays

Event Date: 
Repeats every month until Sat Dec 03 2011.
Saturday, November 5, 2011 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free-$20 depending on act
Contact Phone: 
Natascha Bodemann/212-355-6100
Recommended Age: 
Ages 2 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)