Tweens/Teens (10 and up)

Shell-ebrate Oysters

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 22 2019.
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
12126272020
Recommended Age: 
7+
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Fossils & Flicks

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 14 2019.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
312.665.7600
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Disney’s Celebrate America! – A Fourth of July Concert in the Sky

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included in admission
Recommended Age: 
3 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Tweens/Teens (10 and up)