Preschooler (2-5)

Sunflower Festival at Holland Ridge Farms

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies
Contact Phone: 
6095282392
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Bubbles' Amazing Circus

Event Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free entry, tickets for food and games are extra
Contact Phone: 
281-997-7833
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Martyn Farm Harvest Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 10 2019.
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Non-members: $12 for adults, $8 for kids (4-12) and seniors (60+); Members: $10 for adults and $5 for kids (4-12) and seniors (60+)
Contact Phone: 
281-474-2551
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Creepy Crawlers at Armand Bayou Nature Center

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10 per person. Kids 3 and under are free
Contact Phone: 
281-474-2551
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

El Grito - A Celebration of Mexican Independence

Event Date: 
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschooler (2-5)