Preschooler (2-5)

Pre-Camp Swim Clinic at 92nd Street Y

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Mar 29 2019.
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$50-$300
Contact Phone: 
2124155500
Recommended Age: 
4 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Easter Egg Hunt at the Smithtown Historical Society

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$5
Contact Phone: 
631-265-6768 (registration required)
Recommended Age: 
2+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Thunderbird American Indian Powwow at the Queens County Farm Museum

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jul 28 2019.
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Advance Tickets: Day Pass: $10; $5 (ages 12 & under) Weekend Pass: $16; $7 (ages 12 & under), Door Tickets: Day Pass: $15; $8 (ages 12 & under)
Contact Phone: 
(718) 347-3276
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschooler (2-5)