Preschooler (2-5)

Class Act Productions Presents: Newsies

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jul 07 2019.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$15-$32
Contact Phone: 
281-941-8500
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Summer Reading Kick-Off Party

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
914-632-7878 ext. 1800
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Gymboree at Evelyn's Park

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jul 24 2019.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-946-9372
Recommended Age: 
0-5
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschooler (2-5)