Preschooler (2-5)

Westchester Beaches Open

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission and parking fees apply
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Zerbini Family Circus

Event Date: 
Repeats every day 4 times.
Friday, May 24, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Various times
Monday, May 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Ages 13 and up: $12 in advance, $15 day of; 3-12: $10 and $12, respectively
Contact Phone: 
845-782-8248
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pre-Camp Swim Clinic at 92nd Street Y

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Mar 29 2019.
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$50
Contact Phone: 
2124155500
Recommended Age: 
4 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Easter Egg Hunt at the Smithtown Historical Society

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
$5
Contact Phone: 
631-265-6768 (registration required)
Recommended Age: 
2+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschooler (2-5)