Preschooler (2-5)

Reading Zoo Exhibit Opens at Brooklyn Children's Museum

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jul 07 2019.
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with paid admission
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Wednesday Night Fireworks Spectacular

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 7 times.
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:30pm to 10:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
7328303700
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschooler (2-5)