Preschooler (2-5)

Halloween Hay Bale Theater at Stew Leonard's Farmingdale

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Oct 18 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(516) 394-9001
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Grandparent Play & Learn at the Farmingdale Library

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 07 2019 except Mon Sep 30 2019.
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-249-9090
Recommended Age: 
1+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Halloween Hay Bale Theater at Stew Leonard's East Meadow

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Oct 25 2019.
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 5:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(516) 394-9001
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Wacky Witches at the Farmingdale Library

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-249-9090
Recommended Age: 
all ages with an adult
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Little Fingers the Farmingdale Library

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 25 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-249-9090
Recommended Age: 
1-4 years with an adult
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Family Apple Pie at the Farmingdale Library

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-249-9090
Recommended Age: 
All ages with an adult
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Dinosaur Dance at the Farmingdale Library

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
516-249-9090
Recommended Age: 
1-4 years with an adult
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Long Island Oyster Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 20 2019.
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission is free. Parking is free. And most activities are free.
Contact Phone: 
516.628.1625
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Preschooler (2-5)