Kids (5-9)

ICA Play Dates

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on October, November on the last Saturday until Sat Nov 26 2016.
Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free for families; up to 2 adults/family
Recommended Age: 
6-12
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Around the World in a Crafternoon

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 30 2016.
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
11:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with admission to the Wee Faerie Village ($15 for adults, $14 for seniors, $13 for students, $5 for members, children 12 and under are free)
Contact: 
860-434-5542
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Hammonassett Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 02 2016.
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Mystic Pirate Invasion

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 02 2016.
Friday, September 30, 2016 Various times
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Various times
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact: 
info@mysticdowntown.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Haunted Graveyard at Lake Compounce

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 30 2016.
Friday, September 30, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$32.99 adults, $25.99 under 12. Tickets include park admission and rides
Contact: 
860-583-3300
Recommended Age: 
9 and up - use discretion
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Southington Apple Harvest Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 09 2016.
Friday, September 30, 2016 Various times
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Various times
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Various times
Friday, October 7, 2016 Various times
Saturday, October 8, 2016 Various times
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
free
Contact: 
ahfestival@southington.org
Recommended Age: 
all ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kids (5-9)