Kids (5-9)

Museum Family Day at Pearl Fincher Museum of Fine Art

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September on the second Saturday until Sat Sep 14 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
281-376-6322
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Bubbles' Amazing Circus

Event Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free entry, tickets for food and games are extra
Contact Phone: 
281-997-7833
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Martyn Farm Harvest Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Nov 10 2019.
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Non-members: $12 for adults, $8 for kids (4-12) and seniors (60+); Members: $10 for adults and $5 for kids (4-12) and seniors (60+)
Contact Phone: 
281-474-2551
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Creepy Crawlers at Armand Bayou Nature Center

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10 per person. Kids 3 and under are free
Contact Phone: 
281-474-2551
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Jr. at Playhouse 1960

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 22 2019.
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10-12
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

El Grito - A Celebration of Mexican Independence

Event Date: 
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kids (5-9)