Adults

Proud Poppas United Father's Day Outing

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE; $5 Donations Welcom
Contact Phone: 
proudpoppasunited@yahoo.com
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 

Astoria Market

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 12, 2011 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
Astoria Market
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Litchfield Jazz Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Aug 07 2016.
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
tickets vary - Kids 12 an
Contact Phone: 
(860) 361-6285
Recommended Age: 
ALL
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Lime Rock Historics

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 05 2016.
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 9:00am
Monday, September 5, 2016 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
tickets vary
Contact Phone: 
860.435.5000
Recommended Age: 
ALL
Editor's Pick: 
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: 
Area/Neighborhood: 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adults