Spring Fever at Mystic Aquarium

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 21 2019.
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Spring Fever activities and events are FREE for Aquarium members and with admission
Recommended Age: 
All Ages
Editor's Pick: 

During April vacation week, the Mystic Aquarium jump-starts the season with a line-up of fun activities and events that are sure to cure your Spring Fever!

  • Dance and sing along to live music from area musicians during our Mystic Block Party
  • Meet Mystic businesses as they ‘set up shop’ and offer fun hands-on activities
  • Show your appreciation for local police, fire and EMT heroes do then tour each emergency vehicle
  • Stop by Game Central Station for up-cycled bowling and ring toss, a sustainable art station and more
Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Mystic Aquarium
55 Coogan Boulevard tent located in front of the aquarium
06355 Mystic , CT
Phone: 860.572.5955
41° 22' 23.7576" N, 71° 57' 11.3724" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: