The Christmas Elf 2

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sat Dec 29 2018.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Varies
Contact Phone: 
203-576-1636
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

In this Children's Theater production, find out what happens when one clever elf is met by some concerned toys who are worried about being replaced.Every Christmas Santa employs a countless number of helper elves to keep watch over the world’s kids to see who’s being naughty and nice.

The Children’s Theatre shows  run approximately 75-80 minutes with a 10-minute intermission.

Showtimes:

  • Saturdays, 12:00 p.m. and 2:30 p.m.
  • Saturdays, 2:00 p.m.

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Downtown Cabaret Children's Theater
263 Golden Hill Street
Bridgeport , CT
Phone: 203-576-1636
41° 10' 47.046" N, 73° 11' 33.6912" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: