Scout Appreciation Days

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Jul 28 2019.
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with admission
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Celebrate Scouts, Girl Scouts, Boy Scouts, STEM Scouts, and more at the CT Science Center every weekend in July. Scouts in uniform or who recite their pledge receive a free patch.

Additional programming includes Live Science demonstrations.

Connecticut Science Center
250 Columbus Blvd.
06103 Hartford , CT 41° 45' 53.9172" N, 72° 40' 8.328" W
Connecticut