Connecticut's Founding Fish

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Jul 31 2017 except Sun Apr 16 2017.
Friday, March 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$10, children under 6 free
Recommended Age: 
6 and up
Editor's Pick: 

The bony but delicious American shad is the focus of the largest fisheries on the Connecticut River. With a history that dates all the way back to the Native Americans, the new exhibit at the CT River Museum will feature artwork, fishing equipment, a skiff and other items related to shad and shad fishing.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Connecticut River Museum
67 Main Street
06426 Essex , CT
Phone: 860-767-8269
41° 21' 30.6504" N, 72° 23' 42.1764" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: