Coventry Regional Farmers' Market

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 29 2017.
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
marketmasters@coventryfarmersmarket.com
Recommended Age: 
All

The Coventry Regional Farmers’ Market is like a country fair every Sunday. You'll meet farmers and find fresh produce, freshly baked pies, sparkling jars of preserves and pickles, and other handmade goods. Each week has a different theme with a range of activities for the whole family: 

  • June 18: Carbs & Carburetors Touch-a-Tractor
  • June 25: Farmers’ Market Fitness
  • July 2: Connecticut Beer & BBQ
  • July 9: Creative Reuse
  • July 16: ‘Tis the Seasoning: Herbs & Spice & Everything Nice
  • July 23: Camping: Colonial to Today
  • July 30: Going Green: Aiming for Zero Waste
  • August 6: Corn 101
  • August 13: Youth Market
  • August 20: Cure-ate: A Preserver’s Delight
  • August 27: Heirlooms & Uglies
  • September 3: Dog Days
  • September 10: Farm-to-Beauty
  • September 17: Find Your Whey to CT Farmstead Cheese
  • September 24: Know Your Roots: Around the World CFM Style
  • October 1: Festival of Fiber Arts
  • October 8: Host with the Most, Local Edition & Potter’s Market
  • October 15: Bake-off Bonanza: Not Just Sweet but Savory Treats
  • October 22: Holiday Makers’ Market
  • October 29: Pumpkin Fest & Last Market of 2017
Nathan Hale Homestead
2299 South Street
06238 Coventry , CT
Phone: 860.742.6917
41° 45' 51.4728" N, 72° 20' 45.3912" W
Connecticut