Controversy Corner

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
12-19
Editor's Pick: 

Left-wing, right-wing. Biased media and Fake News. What can you believe of what you see and hear every day? Stop by to discuss current events and share your thoughts and opinions.

For grades 7-12.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
New Haven Free Public Library
133 Elm Street
06510 New Haven , CT
Phone: 203.946.8130
41° 18' 32.5296" N, 72° 55' 29.1828" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: