29th Annual Nutmeg State Games

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 06 2017.
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
Nutmeg@NutmegStateGames.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages

More than 7,500 athletes age 6 - 18 will compete in 22 different sports in the largest multi-sport amateur competition in the state.

Competitions are free for spectators and take place at various high school and college venues throughout the state.

Connecticut Sports Management
975 Middle Street Mailing address only. Competitions take place at various sites. See website for times/locations.
06457 New Britain , CT
Phone: (860) 788 7041
41° 35' 35.3328" N, 72° 42' 41.3064" W
Connecticut