The Greatest Story Never Told

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 07 2019.
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$17.50-$26.50
Contact Phone: 
773-615-4767
Recommended Age: 
4-14
A narrator walks onto the stage, finds a storybook with no text, and finds out that the actors who are supposed to perform are stuck in traffic. The only solution is to ask the kids in the audience to give suggestions and come onto the stage to help create the story through improv, silly costumes, singing and dancing. Each performance is a unique story created by the audience with the help of professional adult improvisors.
Under the Gun Theater
956 W. Newport
60657 Chicago , IL
Phone: 773-710-1639
41° 56' 40.8624" N, 87° 39' 14.3676" W
Illinois