Jane of the Jungle

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday and every Saturday until Sat May 25 2019 except Sat Apr 20 2019. Also includes Fri Apr 26 2019.
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, April 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$7-14
Contact Phone: 
(312) 922-1999
Recommended Age: 
8 and up

The Theatre School at DePaul presents Jane of the Jungle, based on the book, about a young girl navigating the challenges of family life, friendship, and growing up.

From the host: "Middle school may seem like a jungle…and it might just be one in Jane of the Jungle! When Jane is invited to the Too-Cool-Almost-Middle-School-All-Girl-Party, she has to learn to navigate tricky situations with her spunky little brother, herds of friends, and bestie Kayla. Come experience the wild side of growing up in this musical of brave acts, bird feathers, and best friends!"

Merle Reskin Theatre
60 E. Balbo Ave.
60605 Chicago , IL
Phone: (312) 922-1999
41° 52' 24.2904" N, 87° 37' 31.1232" W
Illinois