Enchanted Railroad at Morton Arboretum

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 24 2019.
Friday, January 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 28, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 1, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 3, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 4, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 11, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 18, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with Arboretum admission
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
2-7
Editor's Pick: 

Morton Arboretum's Enchanted Railroad features 10 model trains that travel through intricate scenery at a child-friendly viewing height. Visitors should acquire a free timed ticket to visit the railroad when they enter the arboretum.

Special sensory-friendly times are available for children who may be overwhelmed by lights and sounds. The railroad hours are 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday and 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Saturday and Sunday.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Morton Arboretum
4100 IL-53
Lisle , IL 41° 48' 58.8816" N, 88° 4' 8.9904" W
Illinois
Event Tags: