Naperville Municipal Band Concerts

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 15 2019.
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Families can enjoy concerts with a different theme each week, as well as take part in a raffle or buy treats from a bake sale sponsored by local charities and organizations. Families are encouraged to bring their own blankets or lawn chairs to the bandshell in Central Park.

Weekly themes include:

June 6: Sounds from Central Park

June 13: New York, New York

June 20: NMB Big Band

June 27: Prelude to a Celebration: The 1812 Overture

July 4: America's Composers

July 11: Happy 160

July 18: Vicki Keller Night 50th Anniversary

July 25: Rene's Conducting

August 1: Back in the Saddle

August 8: So Long For A While

August 15: Joint Big Band Concert

Naperville Community Concert Center
55 Concert Lane
60540 Naperville , IL 41° 46' 25.1688" N, 88° 8' 48.5556" W
Illinois