Movies on the Lawn at Oakbrook Center

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 07 2019 except Wed Jul 03 2019.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
3 and up

The magic of the movies comes outdoors at Oak Brook Center with the Movies on the Lawn series each Wednesday. Movies are show on a 32' by 18' screen in the shopping center's courtyard. All movies are show in their original, unedited format and are rated G, PG or PG-13.

 

The 2019 movie schedule includes:

June 12: Spider Man: Into the Spiderverse

June 19: Mary Poppins Returns

June 26: Special double feature: The Lego Movie at 4 p.m. followed by The Lego Movie 2 at 7 p.m.

July 10: Aquaman

July 17: Special double feature: Wreck-It Ralph at 4 p.m. and Ralph Breaks the Internet at 7 p.m.

July 24: Crazy Rich Asians

July 31: Incredibles 2

August 7: Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again

Oakbrook Center
100 Oak Brook Center
60523 Oak Brook , IL 41° 50' 55.536" N, 87° 57' 10.8396" W
Illinois