Movies in Cantigny Park

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 30 2019.
Friday, May 31, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 7, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with parking fee
Contact Phone: 
(630) 399-0866
Recommended Age: 
5 and up

Cantigny Park hosts weekly movies at its bandshell every Friday at sunset throughout the summer. Seating is first come, first served and visitors are encouraged to bring blankets and bug spray. Concessions can be purchased at Mamie's Toffee and Treats.

2019 movie schedule includes:

May 31: Wonder Woman

June 7: Ralph Breaks the Internet

June 14: The Goonies

June 21: Bumblebee

June 28: A Dog's Way Home

July 5: Top Gun

July 12: Coco

July 19: Spider Man: Into the Spider-Verse

July 26: Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

August 2: Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again

August 9: Christopher Robin

August 16: Aquaman

August 23: Mary Poppins Returns

August 30: A Star is Born

Cantigny Park
1s151 Winfield Road
60189 Wheaton , IL 41° 51' 17.7984" N, 88° 9' 21.5208" W
Illinois