Free Tuesdays at the DuSable Museum of African American History

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 51 times except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE
Contact Phone: 
(773) 947-0600
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 

The DuSable Museum of African American History hosts free Tuesdays.

Kids and their caregivers can learn about African and African American experiences, art, culture, and achievements through exhibits, programs, and activities.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
The DuSable Museum of African American Art
740 East 56th Place
60637 Chicago , IL
Phone: (773) 947-0600
41° 47' 30.8904" N, 87° 36' 25.884" W
Illinois
Event Tags: