Free Movies in Millennium Park

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 27 2019.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
312.742.1168
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Millennium Park hosts free movies in the park every Tuesday from June through August! 

 

Please see website for updates and movie schedule. 

Millennium Park, Jay Pritzker Pavilion & Great Lawn
201 E Randolph St.
60601 Chicago , IL
Phone: 312.742.1168
41° 53' 0.366" N, 87° 37' 18.6312" W
Illinois