Fantastic Mr. Fox

Repeats every day until Sat Jan 12 2019 except Fri Dec 07 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 7, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 11, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets start at $20. See website for pricing.
Contact Phone: 
773-615-4767
Recommended Age: 
5-10

In this new adaptation of Roald Dahl's classic childhood favorite, Mr. Fox must save his family and the forest from a few angry farmers. The clever hero works with his friends the weasels, rabbits, and badgers to save the day.

Victory Gardens Theater
2433 North Lincoln Avenue
60614 Chicago , IL
Phone: 773-529-2690
41° 55' 34.8348" N, 87° 38' 59.2368" W
Illinois