Ice Cream Float Harbor Cruise

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018.
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adult/$18, Child (3-11)/$9
Recommended Age: 
3+
Editor's Pick: 

On this sunset cruise, Ben & Jerry’s has two staff members on board who serve up three kinds of ice cream, hot fudge, strawberries, whipped cream, and a table full of toppings.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Hyannis Harbor Cruises
Ocean Street Dock 138 Ocean Street
Hyannis , MA 41° 38' 51.3132" N, 70° 16' 47.5284" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: