The Runaway Bunny

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sat Feb 23 2019. Also includes Wed Feb 20 2019, Thu Feb 21 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019.
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 22, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$20-30
Contact Phone: 
6174246634
Recommended Age: 
2-12
Editor's Pick: 

Newly adapted for the stage, The Runaway Bunny features the heartwarming tale of a mother’s reassurances to always run after and find her “little bunny,” no matter how he tries to run away from home and evade her.

Featuring a host of endearing characters, stunning scenic effects and evocative original music, The Runaway Bunny provides young audiences with an effortless introduction to the performing arts and the excitement of reading.

Location: 
Calderwood Pavilion
527 Tremont St
02116 Boston , MA 42° 20' 41.6364" N, 71° 4' 15.078" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: