Disney's "Frozen" Sing-a-Long

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Feb 25 2018.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, February 19, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, February 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$12.50 Adults; $10 Children/Seniors
Contact Phone or Email: 
617 515 0366
Recommended Age: 
5+
Editor's Pick: 

This #1 all-time animated film is showing all during February school vacation week with song lyrics on the big-screen.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
The Regent Theater
7 Medford Street
02474 Arlington , MA
Phone: 781 646 4849
42° 24' 53.7588" N, 71° 9' 2.844" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: