Halloween Brick or Treat

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 29 2017. Also includes Tue Oct 31 2017.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Event Info

Families can join Legoland Discovery Center Boston for some spooky fun on weekends in October. On Halloween weekend and the big day itself, look for the 3 1/2-foot brick pumpkin built by a resident master builder from some 10,000 bricks!

Activities include:

  • Monster Mash Scavenger Hunt
  • Spooktacular Lego Pumpkin Trail
  • Boo Crew Costume Contest
  • Spooky Creative Challenge

Want the inside scoop about Legoland Discovery Center Boston? Get it in our review (with bonus tips). 

Legoland® Discovery Center
Artisan Way and Assembly Row
Somerville , MA 42° 23' 42.4464" N, 71° 4' 45.8868" W
Massachusetts