Towering Tots

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free, $3 to make ornaments
Recommended Age: 
1-4
Editor's Pick: 

After Ms E. reads a STEM-related story to children ages 1 to 4, kids and their grownups can build with giant blocks to flex their engineering skills.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Mattapan Branch of the Boston Public Library
1350 Blue Hill Avenue
02126 Mattapan , MA 42° 16' 38.8344" N, 71° 5' 34.8324" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: 
Event Age: