Thursdays on the Lawn

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 28 2017.
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@loring-greenough.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Every Thursday in the summer, friends and neighbors are welcomed to the garden and grounds at the Loring-Greenough House to gather, eat, and socialize. This program features a local farmstand, rotating musicians, food trucks, community organizations, and kids activities.

Thursdays on the Lawn occur every Thursday from 3:30pm until dark. All are welcome and donations are greatly appreciated.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Loring-Greenough House
12 South St.
02130 Jamaica Plain , MA 42° 18' 34.4052" N, 71° 6' 53.5896" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: