Summer Sundays at Harvard

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Aug 28 2017.
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(617) 495-4631
Recommended Age: 
5-9
Editor's Pick: 

Every Sunday this summer, drop in for free, fun “make and take” family activities. Create Egyptian accessories, play ancient board games, and inscribe clay tablets as you explore arts from the lands of the Ancient Near East. Activities change every week and run through August 27.

Admission to the museum is always free. Visit anytime during weekly museum hours: Open Sunday-Friday 11-4, closed Saturdays

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Harvard Semitic Museum
6 Divinity Avenue
02138 Cambridge , MA
Phone: (617) 495-4631
42° 22' 41.0556" N, 71° 6' 50.13" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: 
Event Age: