Masters of Miniature: Best of the Best!

Repeats every day until Sat Mar 23 2019.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Admission to the Museum and the Model Show is by donation
Recommended Age: 
5+

The USS Constitution Model Shipwright Guild and the USS Constitution Museum presents Masters of Miniature with handcrafted models of all sizes, types, and materials.

Attendees have the opportunity to view the prize winning models from the last 5 years, partake in family activities including a scavenger hunt, learn how to get a ship into a bottle, observe a model ship restoration every Wednesday, and more.
USS Constitution Museum
Charlestown Navy Yard, Building 22
02129 Charlestown , MA 42° 22' 21.7848" N, 71° 3' 11.3364" W
Massachusetts