Blink!

Repeats every day until Tue Jan 01 2019.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 4:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Info

This world-famous light and sound show returns to deck the halls this holiday season at Faneuil Hall Marketplace.

Blink! features the signature holiday tree at Marketplace Center joined by other trees and lights throughout the property. This year’s Blink! show features six holiday favorites.

Performances run from 4:30 – 10 pm daily through January 1, 2019.

Photo courtesy of Faneuil Hall Marketplace

Faneuil Hall
Boston , MA 42° 21' 34.7184" N, 71° 3' 20.0268" W
Massachusetts