Watson Adventures’ Around the World Virtual Scavenger Hunt for Kids

Sat Mar 27, 2021
3:00pm Eastern
10 and up
$19 per person

Staying at home doesn't mean you can't travel around the world! This virtual adventure sends families off to explore the world’s best museums and historic locations via links to eye-popping websites.

The challenge: follow clues, find amazing objects, and answer tricky questions about them. Stops along the way include a 360-degree view of the ancient streets of Pompeii, Italy, prehistoric cave paintings in France, a swim around the Great Barrier Reef and a live panda cam in China.

For ages 10 and up. Teams of up to six can play together or remotely. There must be one adult per team. Advance booking is required.

March 27: 3pm Pacific, 5pm Central 6pm Eastern
March 30: 11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern
April 10:  1pm Pacific, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern
May 1: 1pm Pacific, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides