Vax Live: The Concert to Reunite the World

Sat May 8, 2021
Various times
All
Free

Vax Live: The Concert to Reunite the World brings together artists, entertainers, world leaders, and more to support vaccine equity around the world. Selena Gomez serves as host.

Performers include Jennifer Lopez, H.E.R., Eddie Vedder, J Balvin, and the Foo Fighters.

The special airs on ABC, CBS, YouTube, and iHeart broadcast radio stations and the iHeartRadio App at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 8pm Pacific

It also airs on Fox at 11pm Eastern, 10 Central, 11pm Pacific

The special runs 1 hour.  YouTube streams an extended 90-minute version on Global Citizen’s channel, which includes additional performances and appearances by  K-pop group NCT 127 and YouTube creators Daniel El Travieso, Kati Morton, ShootforLove, Thembe Mahlaba, and The Try Guys.

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides