Fun with FLOTUS Live: Virtual White House Easter

Mon Apr 5, 2021
Various times
All ages
FREE

The White House officially celebrates Easter the Monday after with the traditional White House Easter egg roll. This year, families can grab a wooden spoon and plastic egg and (virtually) and join the National First Ladies’ Library for a fun hop through White House history.

Learn about the history of the event by embarking on a time-traveling egg hunt and unlock some rare footage of Eleanor Roosevelt at the egg roll. Families can also take part in an egg roll scavenger hunt from home and explore an Easter-inspired art activity.

Register in advance for the online invitation.

6pm Eastern  |  5pm Central  |  3pm Pacific

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides